Today is the start of Week 8 and my second recovery week. I am not a fan of recovery week and doing yoga during the week is hassle since it is so long, but I sucked it up and did it anyway. I added in a bit of cardio before starting and some during the warrior three series and I burned 400 calories. I still don't love yoga, but it really isn't that bad.
I am dreading Core Synergistics tomorrow...that work out is so hard!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment