So today I did Plyometrics X since my work out yesterday was screwed up. It has been a few weeks since I last did Plyo and I almost forgot how freaking exhausting that work out is! I kept up very well and burned a whopping 500 calories during the 58 minute work out.
I bought Muscle Milk Light today at GNC and I had it for the first time after my work out. I know that I have not been getting enough protein for how much hell I am putting my muscles through and it has 20 grams of protein and is only 3 points. I tried the vanilla creme flavor and it was ok - not great like the vanilla milkshake I was hoping for but it was not bad either.
I totally pigged out last night at the basketball game yesterday so I am going to be taking pictures tomorrow instead because I just can't bear to take them today.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment